715,000 Total Monthly Readership – Combined Print & Digital

THE SENIOR OVERVIEW

thesenior.com.au

The senior market is growing ... and so are we!

The Senior has been a trusted source of information on issues affecting people aged over 60 for more than 30 years. Whether it's government legislation, financial matters. health, lifestyle or travel, we ensure our readers receive the latest up-to-date information - in print and online - to help them make informed decisions about their future. If there's something seniors need to know, you'll find it in The Senior.

Our Sections include: Early General News • Your Say - Letters to the Editor Memory Lane • Live! - senior lifestyle • Your Money with Noel Whittaker • A wealth of experienced writers, contributors and columnists underpin The Senior in print and online

The Senior publications use a T84 Modular layout. 

EDITIONAIR PRINT READERSHIPEDITIONAIR PRINT READERSHIP
New South Wales/ ACT194,431Tasmania19,759
Queensland95,834Victoria136,283
South Australia67,039Western Australia56,632

 

Source: emma conducted by Ipsos MediaCT | Total Readership: Readers per month print and digital combined | People 14+ for the 12 months ending Jan 2019 | Nielsen Digital Ratings Monthly Feb 2019.

 

RATES

SECTIONRATE EX GSTRATE INCL GST
NSW EGN/Display Module$242.50$266.75
VIC EGN/Display Module$217.50$239.25
QLD EGN/Display Module$172.50$189.75
WA EGN/Display Module$152.50$167.75
SA EGN/Display Module$86.00$94.60
TAS EGN/Display Module$65.50$72.05

Minimum buy for The Senior publications is T21. 

Print rates include full colour.

 

SECTIONRATE EX GSTRATE INCL GST
Leader Banner (LBAN)$770.00$847.00
Banner (BAN)$275.00$302.50
Medium Rectangle (MREC) $132.00$145.20
Medium Rectangle (SREC ) $100.00$110.00

 

DEADLINES

EDITIONBOOKING DEADLINEMATERIAL DEADLINEAVAILABLE
July 20205pm, Thursday, 4 June, 20205pm, Tuesday, 16 June, 2020Friday, 3 July, 2020
August 20205pm, Thursday, 9 July, 20205pm, Tuesday, 21 July, 2020 Monday, 3 August, 2020
September 20205pm, Thursday, 6 August, 20205pm, Friday, 18 August, 2020Thursday, 3 September, 2020
October 20205pm, Thursday, 3 September, 20205pm, Tuesday, 15 September, 2020Saturday, 3 October, 2020
November 20205pm, Thursday, 8 October, 20205pm, Tuesday, 20 October, 2020Monday, 3 November, 2020
December 20205pm, Thursday, 5 November, 20205pm, Tuesday, 17 November, 2020Thursday, 3 December, 2020
January 20215pm, Monday, 30 November, 20215pm, Friday, 11 December, 2021Sunday, 3 January, 2021
February 20215pm, Thursday, 7 January, 20215pm, Tuesday, 19 January, 2021Wednesday, 3 February, 2021
March 20215pm, Thursday, 4 February, 20215pm, Tuesday, 16 February, 2021Wednesday, 3 March, 2021
April 20215pm, Thursday, 4 March, 20215pm, Tuesday, 16 March, 2021Saturday, 3, April, 2021
May 20215pm, Thursday, 8 April, 20215pm, Tuesday, 20 April, 2021Monday, 3 May, 2021
June 20215pm, Thursday, 6 May, 20215pm, Tuesday, 18 May, 2021Thursday, 3 June, 2021

Digital Booking Deadline is 22nd of the month prior.

 

GET IN TOUCH

ACM National Sales – NSW, Vic, SA
Australian Community Media
+61 (02) 9478 1200 Email ACM National Sales – NSW, Vic, SA
ACM National Sales – Agriculture
Level 21, 120 Spencer Street, Melbourne, VIC, 3000
+61 408 462 680 Email ACM National Sales – Agriculture
QLD – Andrew Knowles
Managing Director
Blazeaway Media Consulting
+61 404 872 065 Email QLD – Andrew Knowles
WA – Mairi McDonald
Hogan Media
+61 (08) 9447 1324 Email WA – Mairi McDonald


Sue Miceli
National Advertising Manager, Seniors
Australian Senior Publications
+61 (03) 8667 1198 or +61 418 219 050 Email Sue Miceli